Bretagne Normandie Flandre Ile-de-France Champagne Franche-Comté Alsace Savoie Dauphiné Beaujolais Auvergne Limousin Guyenne
Morcair
Alsace
alsace@lecerclerichelieu.fr
Colonel Von Haagen
Auvergne
auvergne@lecerclerichelieu.fr
Daniel
Beaujolais
beaujolais@lecerclerichelieu.fr
Commandant Colibri
Bretagne
bretagne@lecerclerichelieu.fr
Dragondor
Champagne
champagne@lecerclerichelieu.fr
EadwinDeSailhans
Dauphiné
dauphine@lecerclerichelieu.fr
Khan Hoobal
Flandre
flandre@lecerclerichelieu.fr
Puget
Franche-Comté
franche-comte@lecerclerichelieu.fr
Arsène de Lohéac
Guyenne
guyenne@lecerclerichelieu.fr
Papy Castellan
Ile-de-France
Ile-de-france@lecerclerichelieu.fr
Vince
Limousin
limousin@lecerclerichelieu.fr
Capitaine au lys d'or
Normandie
normandie@lecerclerichelieu.fr
Chevalier Scaye
Savoie
savoie@lecerclerichelieu.fr